St. Luke's Staff

 
fr_larry.jpg

Father Larry Hoffmann
Pastor
lhoffmann@slte.org

 

nophoto.png

Jenifer Mulcahy
Bookkeeper
jenifer@slte.org

 

Sue Fitzpatrick
Church/School Secretary
sue.fitzpatrick@slte.org

 

nophoto.png

Patsy Carlson
Director, Faith Formation
patsy.carlson@slte.org

 

Cari.jpg

Cari Higgins
Director, Music Ministry
cari@slte.org

 

Tonya Eaton
Principal
St. Luke the Evangelist Catholic School
tonya.eaton@slte-school.org