Liturgy Committee

The Liturgy Committee is a “worship and spirituality” committee. This committee seeks to build up the Body of Christ through worship and prayer. Realizing worship is integral to the faith community, the liturgy committee explores and implements ways to make the liturgies at St. Luke's prayerful, participatory, and celebratory.

The committee consists of representatives from liturgical subgroups
such as lectors, ushers, servers, music, eucharistic ministers, and environment.


Fr. Ken Halbur
Dcn Fred Cornwell
Dana Bastian
Mike Bastian
Karen Bishop
Kyle Curran
Cari Higgins
Gary Olson
Mike Otis

Meeting Minutes


September 5


January 3
February 1


January 4
February 1
March 1
April 6
May 4
June 1


April 8
May 5
June 2