Parish Staff

Parish Staff

 
fr.ken.halbur.jpg

Father Ken Halbur
Pastor
frken@slte.org

Cornwell.jpg

Deacon Fred Cornwell
fred@slte.org

Shannon.jpg

Deacon Don Shannon
dcndon@slte.org

Halbach.jpg

Deacon Matt Halbach
mhalbach@sadlier.com

McGuire.jpg

Deacon Dan McGuire
dcndan612@gmail.com

annette.bailey.jpg

Annette Bailey
Bookkeeper
annette.bailey@slte.org

gilloley, vicki.jpg

Vicki Gilloley
Parish Growth Coordinator
vicki.gilloley@slte.org

pete.haack.jpg

Pete Haack
Director, Faith Formation
pete@slte.org

smith, kendra.jpg

Kendra Jorgensen
Church/School Secretary
kendra.smith@slte-school.org

Cari.jpg

Cari Higgins
Director, Music Ministry
cari@slte.org

nophoto.png

Misty Hade
Principal
St. Luke the Evangelist Catholic School
misty.hade@slte-school.org