St. Luke's Staff

 
fr_larry.jpg

Father Larry Hoffmann
Pastor
lhoffmann@slte.org

 

Father Adam Westphal
Associate Pastor
fradam@slte.org

nophoto.png

Jenifer Mulcahy
Bookkeeper
jenifer@slte.org

 

gilloley, vicki.jpg

Vicki Gilloley
Parish Growth Coordinator
vicki.gilloley@slte.org

 

nophoto.png

Pete Haack
Director, Faith Formation
pete@slte.org

 

smith, kendra.jpg

Kendra Smith
Church/School Secretary
kendra.smith@slte-school.org

 

Cari.jpg

Cari Higgins
Director, Music Ministry
cari@slte.org

 

Tonya Eaton
Principal
St. Luke the Evangelist Catholic School
tonya.eaton@slte-school.org