Parish Staff

Parish Staff

 

Father Adam Westphal
Pastor
fradam@slte.org

 

jones.douglas.jpg

Douglas Jones
Business Manager
douglas.jones@slte.org

 

gilloley, vicki.jpg

Vicki Gilloley
Parish Growth Coordinator
vicki.gilloley@slte.org

 

nophoto.png

Pete Haack
Director, Faith Formation
pete@slte.org

 

smith, kendra.jpg

Kendra Jorgensen
Church/School Secretary
kendra.smith@slte-school.org

 

Cari.jpg

Cari Higgins
Director, Music Ministry
cari@slte.org

 

Tonya Eaton
Principal
St. Luke the Evangelist Catholic School
tonya.eaton@slte-school.org